Executive Committee



Chairman: David Paddock, President, Jet Aviation






Vice Chairman: Nicolas Chabbert, Senior Vice President, Airplane Business Unit, DAHER






Airworthiness & Maintenance Policy Committee: Marc Drobny, President, Business Aviation, StandardAero





Communications Committee: Michael Amalfitano, President & CEO, Embraer Executive Jets






Electric Propulsion & Innovation Committee: Eric Allison, Head of Elevate, Uber






Electric Propulsion & Innovation Committee: Michael Thacker, Executive Vice President, Technology & Innovation, Bell








Environment Committee: David Coleal, President, Bombardier Aviation






European Leader Steering: David Van Den Langenbergh, President, Aviation Services, Luxaviation Group


Image result for tyson weihs foreflight




Flight Operations Policy Committee: Tyson Weihs, Co-Founder/CEO, ForeFlight






Safety and Accident Investigation Committee: Eric Hinson, CEO, SimCom International






Security Issues Committee: Jim Ziegler, President and CEO, Greenwich AeroGroup






Policy & Legal Issues Committee: Chuck Wiplinger, President, Wipaire, Inc.




Technical Policy Committee: Jeff Trang, Vice President, Engineering & Flight Operations, Airbus Helicopters






Immediate Past Chairman:  Mark Burns, President, Gulfstream Aerospace Corp.